Contact Us Today!

Dance Zone
1113 Lincoln Ave
Marquette, MI 49855

Phone: +1 906 2361457

E-mail: marge@ dancezonemqt.org

Like Dance Zone Marquette on Facebook

 

ONGOING:

Sundays - Contras and Community Dance

Mondays - Square Dance class and Mainstream session

Tuesdays -

Salsa Exercise Class, International Folk Dance

Thursdays - Ballroom Class

Saturdays - Square and Ballroom Dances

CLASSES:

Square Dance

Ballroom

Belly Dance

 

 

 

Dance Zone The Place to Dance in Marquette County 1113 Lincoln Avenue Marquette, MI 49855 906-236-1457 marge@dancezonemqt.org Please bring clean-soled low-tread shoes to protect the floor and dancers' knees.
Dance ZoneThe Place to Dance in Marquette County1113 Lincoln AvenueMarquette, MI  49855906-236-1457marge@dancezonemqt.org Please bring clean-soled low-tread shoes to protect the floor and dancers' knees.    

Current Events Schedule

 

 

UPCOMING DANCES at Dance Zone

  •  
  • Sunday, Jan. 22 – Angels & Outlaws  2-5 PM; $7 per person
  • Saturday, Jan. 28 -  Club Social   7 PM; Club Social members free.  Non-members $5 per person.
  • Saturday, Feb. 11 - Black Pearl-   7 PM; Club Social members free.  Non-members $10 per person.
  • Saturday, Feb. 25 -  Club Social  7 PM; Club Social members free.  Non-members $5 per person.
  • Sunday, Feb. 26 – Red River Band   2-5 PM; $7 per person
  • Saturday, Mar 11 –  Club Social   7 PM; Club Social members free.  Non-members $5 per person.
  • Sunday, Mar. 26 – Just the Two of Us   2-5 PM; $7 per person
  • Saturday, Apr. 8/22  – Club Social  7 PM; Club Social members free.  Non-members $5 per person.
  • Sunday, Apr. 23 – Angels & Outlaws. 2-5 PM; $7 per person. 2-5 PM; $7 per person

Doors open 1 hour before dance begins.  Refreshments are always served.

  • Friday, March 18 – Celtic Dance with   7:30 PM.  Potluck at 6:30 PM at Dance Zone. $6 per person; $2 for FT students.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Dance Zone Marquette's place to dance